How do I cancel my subscription?
You can cancel your subscription to the Premium plan and revert to a free Lite plan anytime, in your Billing settings.
Cancelation disables any further billing and removes your access to the Premium features at the end of your current billing cycle. To avoid getting charged for the next billing cycle, cancel at least 48 hours before the end of the current billing cycle.
Note that payments are non-refundable.